No really, I’m fine!

I’m sorry I was missing in action this week, but I was actually experiencing life away from the computer.

I know, it’s shocking.

I got up and out and made it to the airport in time (twice) for a 6-frikkin’-:17 AM flight, I wrote, I read, I listened, I saw bats, I laughed, I swam, I heard incredible music. Experienced real Mexican food. Slurped down Sampled the local tequila.

Met and spent time with amazing people, some of whom are enormously talented and creative and funny and beautiful; others who really ought to consider getting reacquainted with their “crazy pills.” Really. Please.

I didn’t sleep much. But why would I do that?

3 responses to “No really, I’m fine!

  1. Jeff Meyerson

    I know what you mean about people and their “crazy pills”. Glad you’re back.

  2. I am sure I speak for more than just myself when I say that we have all missed you terribly. It is always nice to get back home again.

  3. So you had a good time???

    That would be a yes! -KDF

Leave a Reply

