Geez, I Figured Myself More For A PG-13 Kinda Gal

This is humiliating.

Online Dating

What are YOU rated? Click here to find out, and let me know, please.

UPDATE: Southerngirl… I have rating-envy. Here’s what it says about yours:

Online Dating

This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:
gay (3x) dead (1x)

*snork*

8 responses to “Geez, I Figured Myself More For A PG-13 Kinda Gal

  1. So, it’s okay to bring the kids?

    Evidently. Even the little ones! -KDF

  2. And, btw, mine was also rated G (apparently I have gone so far as to say “crap,” once).

    I said “death” once. Shame on me! -KDF

  3. You want I should dirty it up a bit for ya, KDF?? I can do that, you know………

    :p

    *giggles and poises finger over delete button* -KDF

  4. *sings jimmy buffett song “my whole world is shaken ’cause my blog’s rated ‘G’ “*

  5. You said “frikkin” and “tequila” in your last post; maybe they’ll up you to PG. :-)

  6. whoo hoo!

    (i said those things?)

    i guess “warm pee laced beer” is family friendly, tho. ;)

  7. You could post the awful lyrics to the Rod Stewart song, Do Ya Think I’m Sexy!

  8. The word “orifice” got me a PG. Uhh, what?

Leave a Reply

