Please, Somebody Save Me

I seem to have been swallowed by the Back to School Monster.

I’m here, but I’m up to my eyeballs in homework and the early bus (6:42 AM!) and back to school nights and politely hanging up on all the volunteer coordinators and…

(was that out loud?)

Oops.

7 responses to “Please, Somebody Save Me

  1. Holy cow!! 6:42!! Matt’s comes about an hour after that. I couldn’t imagine 6:42. I don’t think I’m dressed at that time!!

  2. Let your kids do their own homework!

    ;)

    OK, I’m not actually DOING any homework. But the job of cracking the whip so that they DO their homework sure makes it feel as if it’s mine. -KDF

  3. *does own homework*

    Corporate Finance and Operations Management suck rocks.

    *goes back to calculating annuities and productivities*

  4. I just can’t get over a 6:42 bus.

    Have they lost their minds?

    Yes! -KDF

  5. ….they had minds to lose??

    Just wonderin’.

    No! -KDF

  6. 6:42! Man, I wish my kids could sleep in like that.

  7. at 6:42 i’m still hitting the “snooze” button ;)

Leave a Reply

