Air Travel Envy

Sam (jealous and pouting): What if I came in without a ticket and I snuck onto the plane?

Me: You can’t do that, Sam.

Sam: Why not?

Me: You’d get arrested at airport security.

Sam (smiling): What happens then? Will I get arrested, handcuffed, processed and jailed? Then killed, cemeteried and heavened?

Me: No Sam, I’m pretty sure they’ll keep you alive.

Sam: Will I still get fruit punch and a cookie?

Me: We have those at home, bud.

2 responses to “Air Travel Envy

  1. The Doc cracks me up everytime.

  2. “killed, cemeteried and heavened” made me LOL

    great kid ya got there, kay!

Leave a Reply

