Is It Too Late For Her To Declare Her Candidacy?

Actual Hannah Quote of the Day: “Mom, did you know that every time I throw a penny in a fountain, I wish for world peace? But before my teacher told me about that, I used to wish I could fly.”

I love her.

Unrelated Presidential video clip. She could so mop the voting booth floor with all those other numbskulls.

2 responses to “Is It Too Late For Her To Declare Her Candidacy?

  1. lol…love the quote :)

  2. As you know, she always has my vote.

    I do know that, and, um, I’m pretty sure she’s counting on you to be her campaign manager/candy fetcher. -KDF

Leave a Reply

