When She Says She Loves Her Cats, She Is NOT Kidding

A page from Abby’s journal:

harryhero.jpg

That’s a lot of responsibility for a furry, 13-pound creature who gets high on catnip and cannot speak, but I must say, he gets the job done.

3 responses to “When She Says She Loves Her Cats, She Is NOT Kidding

  1. Abby, that is an AWESOME drawing of Harry! He is my hero too. Especially when he chooses to go where no cat before him dares go! The bathtub.

    Ah, yes. He is, indeed, a swimming cat. -KDF

  2. Can Harry rescue me from what is bothering me? Perhaps by attacking my marketing professor so the due date on my huge project will be postponed?

    *whimper*

  3. Harry must have trained at the same school of cat that my kitties did. Nothing beats a cat for comfort. Too bad I didn’t figure that out before I got married.

Leave a Reply

