Winter Fun

Hannah (after 30 minutes of unproductive kneeling on the bathroom floor while hugging the toilet): Mom, my knees hurt. I kind of want to stand up, but if I do, I know I’ll puke.

Me: Hannah, if your knees hurt, then stand up.

Hannah (moaning, but not moving): I have very mixed feelings right now.

5 responses to “Winter Fun

  1. That is so cute!

  2. aaahhh…poor Hannah

  3. Longing for Holiday

    Hannah is an old soul!

  4. Aww. Poor thing.

    She needs one of these. They always make me feel better.

    Oo, I agree, those are good. I like the coconut ones, too. Heck, I like all of ’em. :) -KDF

  5. I haven’t had a chance to try coconut or any other flavor. I’m a small town girl; our grocery stores only carry strawberry.

    Speaking of strawberry, I discovered something interesting tonight. The main ingredient in strawberry fruit roll-ups is pear from concentrate. I knew pear juice was a common ingriedient in various fruit-flavored juices (cherry capri-sun for one), but I never knew it was used in other fruit imitation products. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

