Have You Ever Had One of Those Dreams Where You Wake Up, and You Know for Certain That You’re Home, Except for the Fact that While You Were Sleeping, Someone Changed All the Paint Colors and Rearranged the Furniture?

So, I go AWOL for a while, and I return to find that WordPress has launched a whole new format on the “Write” page. Am I being punished?

I know that it all looks the same out there to you readers, and I’m probably breaking some sort of unwritten bloggers’ rule by even bringing this up, but from in here? Downright trippy.

No really, it’s fine, and I’m sure that in some way it’s even better than it used to be, but, well, some of us have issues with change, and I suppose I’m just really, in some very roundabout way, asking for sympathy, or a hug, or maybe a red lollipop.

And holy cow, this is my 200th post.

3 responses to “Have You Ever Had One of Those Dreams Where You Wake Up, and You Know for Certain That You’re Home, Except for the Fact that While You Were Sleeping, Someone Changed All the Paint Colors and Rearranged the Furniture?

  1. when i finally moved out, my parents painted the house and changed the keys…oh, we were supposed to be talking about dreams!

    never mind.

  2. does this mean I get to blame you for WordPress being STUPID!! Sorry for yelling but I was hoping the WordPress Gods might hear me even though they stated they didn’t care about us haters.

  3. *loves kay some sympathy, 2 red lollipops, and 3 hugs*

Leave a Reply

