Okay, So Let’s Just Pretend That Summer-Length Musical Interlude Never Happened

I can’t stand the idea that August 2008 could go by completely and be left off of my Archives list over there ==>, so we’re just not going to let that happen, mm-kay?

The kids go back to school in exactly one day, 11 hours, and 34 minutes (WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!) so I’ll try to get myself back into a groove and report back to blog-duty. I hope some of you will be kind enough to forgive me and pretend my long radio silence was all just a scary dream.

That’s working for me, so let’s just go with it, shall we?

One response to “Okay, So Let’s Just Pretend That Summer-Length Musical Interlude Never Happened

  1. *tries to ignore KDF as her devotees have been ignored*

    *fails utterly*

    *tackles KDF in a bear-hug*

    Glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

